The Bear who boxed

 

So it’s been a couple of months since my fight night and the end of the fundraising for Aware Defeat Depression. I finally got round to getting the DVD from the night’s proceeding s and have managed to get my fight up on YouTube for your enjoyment.

Once again, many thanks to all of you who helped me raise over £1500 for this great charity. It scared me, challenged me, pushed me further than I thought possible. What an experience!

If you want to get involved, there is still a last minute chance to join The Fight II which commences on Tuesday 6th September. Check out www.facebook.com/thefightbelfast for full details. It’s a life changer, beware!

Leave a Reply

